Faktum Ledning

VD

VD

Peter Kronvall
peter@faktum.se
031-63 22 98

Chefredaktör

Chefredaktör

Sarah Britz
sarah@faktum.se
031-63 21 50

 

Redaktion

Redaktör Skåne

Redaktör Skåne

Maria Dahmén
maria@faktum.se
040-617 14 72

Bildredaktör

Bildredaktör

Mario Prhat
mario@faktum.se
031-63 22 93

Art Director

Art Director

Håkan Sandsjö
hakan@faktum.se

Journalist

Journalist

Sandra Pandevski
sandra@faktum.se
031-63 21 53

Journalist

Journalist

Johan Frisk
johan@faktum.se

Journalist

Journalist

Malin Clausson
malin@faktum.se

 

 

Marknad

Säljare

Säljare

Jonas Jonsson
jonas@faktum.se
031-63 22 91

Säljare

Säljare

Christofer Niklasson
christofer@faktum.se
031-63 21 56

IT Ansvarig
´

IT Ansvarig´

Jonny Nylund
jonny@faktum.se
031 – 63 21 51

Marknads- och eventansvarig

Marknads- och eventansvarig

Anna-Lisa Gustavii
anna-lisa@faktum.se
031-63 22 99

 

 

Distribution Göteborg

Distributionsansvarig

Distributionsansvarig

Christian Jansson
christian@faktum.se
031-63 22 95

Försäljaransvarig

Försäljaransvarig

Sophie Cronholm
sophie@faktum.se
031-63 22 92

 

Distribution Skåne

Försäljaransvarig

Försäljaransvarig

Malmö och Kristianstad
Amanda Ljungdahl

amanda@faktum.se
040-617 14 76

Distributionsansvarig

Distributionsansvarig

Malmö och Växjö
Maria Hansson Aspman
maria.aspman@faktum.se
040-617 14 73

Distribution och försäljaransvarig

Distribution och försäljaransvarig

Helsingborg och Halmstad
Jane Lund

jane@faktum.se
0760-39 64 67

 

 


Twitter: @tidningenfaktum
Facebook: facebook.com/faktum