Faktum Ledning

VD

VD

Åse Henell
ase@faktum.se
031-63 22 98

Chefredaktör

Chefredaktör

Sarah Britz
sarah@faktum.se
031-63 21 50

 

Redaktion

Redaktör

Redaktör

Anna Wallenlind Nuvunga
anna@faktum.se
031-63 21 57

Redaktör Skåne

Redaktör Skåne

Maria Dahmén
maria@faktum.se
040-617 14 72

Bildredaktör

Bildredaktör

Mario Prhat
mario@faktum.se
031-63 22 93

Art Director

Art Director

Charlotte Sundberg
charlotte@faktum.se
031-63 22 94

Reporter

Reporter

Monir Loudiyi
monir@faktum.se
031-63 21 53

 

 

Marknad

Säljare

Säljare

Jonas Jonsson
jonas@faktum.se
031-63 22 91

Säljare

Säljare

Christofer Niklasson
christofer@faktum.se
031-63 21 56

IT Ansvarig
´

IT Ansvarig´

Jonny Nylund
jonny@faktum.se
031 – 63 21 51

Marknads- och eventansvarig

Marknads- och eventansvarig

Anna-Lisa Gustavii
anna-lisa@faktum.se
031-63 22 99

 

 

Distribution Göteborg

Distributionsansvarig

Distributionsansvarig

Christian Jansson
christian@faktum.se
031-63 22 95

Försäljaransvarig

Försäljaransvarig

Sophie Cronholm
sophie@faktum.se
031-63 22 92

 

Distribution Skåne

Verksamhetsstrateg
/Platschef Skåne

Verksamhetsstrateg/Platschef Skåne

Christel Molin
christel@faktum.se
040-617 14 71

Försäljaransvarig
Henrik Löfgren
henrik@faktum.se
040-617 14 73

Samordnare
Amanda Ljungdahl
amanda@faktum.se
040-617 14 76

 

 


Twitter: @tidningenfaktum
Facebook: facebook.com/faktum