FAKTUM GÖTEBORG

Besöks och postadress:
Chapmans torg 1
414 54 Göteborg

031-63 22 90

Fakturaadress:
Box 226, Fack 277
751 04 Uppsala

Öppettider
mån 13-16
tis-fre 9-16
(lunchstängt 12-13)
lör 10-14
sön 10-14

FAKTUM SKÅNE

Besöks och postadress:
Bredgatan 8
211 30 Malmö
040-617 14 70

Fakturaadress:
Box 226, Fack 460
751 04 Uppsala

Öppetider
mån 9-10, 13-16
tis-fre 9-16
(lunchstängt 12-13)
lör 10-14
sön stängt

Visa alla distributionskontor

Faktum Ledning

Chefredaktör
Aaron
Aaron Israelson
aaron@faktum.se
031-63 21 50

Redaktion

Redaktör
Anna
Anna Wallenlind Nuvunga
anna@faktum.se
031-63 21 57

Bildredaktör
Mario
Mario Prhat
mario@faktum.se
031-63 22 93

Layout & Reporter
Henrik
Henrik Björck Wigartz
henrik.bw@faktum.se
031-63 21 53

Redaktör Skåne
Maria
Maria Dahmén
maria@faktum.se
040-617 14 72

Art Director
Kajsa
Kajsa Bergström
kajsa@faktum.se
031-63 22 94

Marknad

Säljare
Jonas
Jonas Jonsson
jonas@faktum.se
031-63 22 91

IT och Administration
Anton
Johnny Nylund
johnny@faktum.se
031 – 63 21 51

Säljare
Jacob
Jacob Langvik
jacob@faktum.se
031-63 21 56

Marknads- och eventansvarig
Anna-Lisa
Anna-Lisa Gustavii
anna-lisa@faktum.se
031-63 21 58

Distribution Göteborg

Distributionschef
Matias
Matias Ghansah
matias@faktum.se
031-63 22 97

Samordnare
Sophie
Sophie Cronholm
sophie@faktum.se
031-63 22 92

Försäljaransvarig
Christian
Christian Jansson
christian@faktum.se
031-63 22 95

Distribution Skåne

Verksamhetsstrateg/Platschef Skåne
Christian
Cristian Kanold
christian.kanold@faktum.se
040-617 14 71

Försäljaransvarig
Henrik Löfgren
henrik@faktum.se
040-617 14 73

Distribution
Klara Berg
klara@faktum.se
040-617 14 76

 


Twitter: @tidningenfaktum
Facebook: facebook.com/faktum


 

 

 

 

Share